Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Music in Motion (Ages 0-5)

Event Phone: (361) 826-2310
Fun with musical instruments, dance, songs, and parachute play.
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Janet F. Harte Public Library

2629 Waldron Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
(361) 826-2310
https://www.cctexas.com/library/har...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Monday August 19, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Sunday August 18, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday August 17, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Friday August 16, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Thursday August 15, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday August 14, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday August 13, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday July 30, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday July 23, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday July 16, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday July 9, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday July 2, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday June 25, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal