Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Let’s Create Craft Club

Monday, May 6, 2024 @ 8:00am

Event Phone: (361) 826-2310
Admission Price: Free
(Ages 13+)
New take home craft kits available first Monday of every month, while supplies last.
March—Puzzle Piece Clover
April—Nature Bookmark
May—Mini Piñata
-------------------------
Monthly In-Person craft classes for Members only.
Contact the Library to become a member at (361) 826-2310.
March—Bead-Making Workshop
April—Aluminum Can Jewelry
May—Magazine Page Frame

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday May 6, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday June 3, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 8, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday August 5, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday September 2, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 7, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 4, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 2, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Janet F. Harte Public Library

2629 Waldron Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
(361) 826-2310
https://www.cctexas.com/library/har...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Monday April 8, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Wednesday March 13, 2024 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal