Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Lapsit Storytime

Event Phone: (361) 826-2310
Bring your little bundle of joy for a morning of stories, songs, and finger plays.
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Janet F. Harte Public Library

2629 Waldron Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78418
(361) 826-2310
https://www.cctexas.com/library/har...

Past Event Times

All times below are in Corpus Christi local time.
Date Time
Tuesday May 28, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Tuesday May 21, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Tuesday May 14, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Tuesday May 7, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Tuesday April 30, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Tuesday April 23, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Tuesday April 16, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Tuesday April 9, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Tuesday January 29, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Tuesday January 8, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal