Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Open Mic Night Hosted By Rev Matt

Venue: House Of Rock
Event Phone: (361) 882-7625
Admission Price: $0
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

House Of Rock

511 Starr St
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 882-7625
https://texashouseofrock.com/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Tuesday April 16, 2019 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday April 9, 2019 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday February 19, 2019 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Tuesday November 13, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday November 6, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday October 30, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday October 23, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday October 16, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday October 9, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday October 2, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday September 25, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday September 18, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday September 11, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday September 4, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday August 28, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday August 21, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday August 14, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday August 7, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday July 31, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday July 24, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday July 17, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday July 10, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday July 3, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday June 26, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday June 19, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday June 12, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday May 29, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday May 22, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday May 15, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday May 8, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday May 1, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday April 24, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday April 17, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday April 10, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday April 3, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday March 27, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday March 20, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday March 13, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday March 6, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday February 27, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday January 30, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday January 23, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday January 16, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday January 9, 2018 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday December 26, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Tuesday December 19, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Tuesday December 12, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Tuesday December 5, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Tuesday November 28, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Tuesday November 21, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Tuesday November 14, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Tuesday November 7, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Tuesday October 31, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday October 24, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday October 17, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday October 10, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday October 3, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday September 26, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday September 19, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday September 12, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday September 5, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday August 29, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday August 22, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday August 15, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday August 8, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday August 1, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday July 25, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday July 18, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday July 11, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday July 4, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday June 27, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday June 20, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday June 13, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday June 6, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday May 30, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday May 23, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday May 16, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday May 9, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday May 2, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday April 25, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday April 18, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday April 11, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday April 4, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday March 28, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday March 21, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday March 14, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday March 7, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday February 28, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday February 21, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday February 14, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday February 7, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday January 31, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday January 24, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday January 17, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday January 10, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
Tuesday January 3, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:10:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal