Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

The Producers

Saturday, August 8, 2020 @ 7:30pm

Event Phone: (361) 888-7469
Admission Price: Starting At $10.00
A scheming producer and his mousy accountant aim to produce the biggest flop on Broadway in Mel Brooks' laugh-out-loud spectacle.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Friday August 7, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday August 8, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday August 9, 2020 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday August 14, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday August 15, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday August 16, 2020 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Harbor Playhouse

1802 N Chaparral St
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 888-7469
https://www.harborplayhouse.com/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Sunday August 2, 2020 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday August 1, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday July 31, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday July 26, 2020 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday July 25, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday July 24, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday July 19, 2020 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday July 18, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday July 17, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Saturday July 11, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday July 10, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal