Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Peter Pan

Event Phone: (361) 888-7469
Admission Price: $10-$20
Peter and his mischievous fairy sidekick, Tinkerbell, visit the nursery of the Darling children late one night and, with a sprinkle of pixie dust, begin a magical journey across the stars that none of them will ever forget. In the adventure of a lifetime, the travelers come face to face with a ticking crocodile, a fierce Indian tribe, a band of bungling pirates and, of course, the villainous Captain Hook.
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Harbor Playhouse

1802 N Chaparral St
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 888-7469
https://www.harborplayhouse.com/

Past Event Times

All times below are in Corpus Christi local time.
Date Time
Sunday June 2, 2019 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday June 1, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday May 31, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday May 26, 2019 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday May 25, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday May 24, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday May 19, 2019 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday May 18, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday May 17, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Wednesday May 15, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Sunday May 12, 2019 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday May 11, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday May 10, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Wednesday May 8, 2019 Start Time:12:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Wednesday May 8, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Sunday May 5, 2019 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday May 4, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday May 3, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Start Time:12:30pmEnd Time:2:30pm
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Saturday April 27, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday April 26, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal