Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 7:30pm

Event Phone: (361) 888-7469
Admission Price: Starting At $10.00
Sha la la Joseph you’re doing fine! You and your Dreamcoat ahead of your time! One of the most enduring shows of all time, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat is a reimagining of the Biblical story of Joseph, his father Jacob, eleven brothers and the coat of many colors.



Told entirely through song with the help of a main character Narrator, the musical follows preferred son Joseph. After being sold into slavery by his brothers, he ingratiates himself with Egyptian noble Potiphar but ends up in jail after refusing the amorous advances of Potiphar’s wife. While imprisoned, Joseph discovers his ability to interpret dreams, and he soon finds himself in front of the mighty but troubled, Elvis-inspired, Pharaoh. Joseph’s solution to Egypt’s famine elevates him to Pharaoh’s right-hand man and reunites him with his family.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Friday April 3, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday April 4, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday April 5, 2020 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Harbor Playhouse

1802 N Chaparral St
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 888-7469
https://www.harborplayhouse.com/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Sunday March 29, 2020 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday March 28, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday March 27, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday March 22, 2020 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday March 21, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday March 20, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday March 15, 2020 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday March 14, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday March 13, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday March 8, 2020 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday March 7, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday March 6, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Saturday February 29, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday February 28, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal