Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Elf The Musical

Saturday, November 14, 2020 @ 7:30pm

Event Phone: (361) 888-7469
Admission Price: Starting At $10.00
Based on the beloved holiday film, this hilarious fish-out-of-water comedy follows Buddy the Elf in his quest to find his true identity.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Friday November 13, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 14, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 20, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 21, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 22, 2020 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 27, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 28, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 29, 2020 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 4, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 5, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 6, 2020 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 11, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 12, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 13, 2020 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 18, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 19, 2020 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday December 20, 2020 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Harbor Playhouse

1802 N Chaparral St
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 888-7469
https://www.harborplayhouse.com/
BBB Online Reliability Seal