Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

A Christmas Carol

Event Phone: (361) 888-7469
Admission Price: $10-$20
SYNOPSIS: Charles Dickens’ A CHRISTMAS CAROL gets the full Broadway treatment by multi award winning composer Alan Menken (The Little Mermaid, Beauty and the Beast & Tangled), and Lynn Ahrens (Ragtime, Anastasia). This timeless classic is a spectacular musical, which tells the tale of Ebenezer Scrooge as he goes through a series of strange events after being warned by his former business partner Jacob Marley to change his ways. This brilliant musical follows Scrooge on Christmas Eve, as he is visited by the ghosts of Christmas PAST, PRESENT, and FUTURE, which leads him to ultimately discover the true spirit of Christmas.
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Harbor Playhouse

1802 North Chaparral
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 888-7469
https://www.harborplayhouse.com/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Sunday December 16, 2018 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday December 15, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday December 14, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday December 9, 2018 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday December 8, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday December 7, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday December 2, 2018 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday December 1, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Friday November 30, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Sunday November 25, 2018 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday November 24, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday November 23, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday December 17, 2017 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday December 16, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday December 15, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday December 10, 2017 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday December 9, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday December 8, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday December 3, 2017 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday December 2, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday December 1, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday November 26, 2017 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday November 25, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday November 24, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Saturday November 18, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday November 17, 2017 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal