Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Open Mic Night

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 7:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 884-7873

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday June 20, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 27, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 4, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 11, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 18, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 25, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 1, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 8, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 15, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 22, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 29, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Executive Surf Club

309 N Water St
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 884-7873
http://www.executivesurfclub.com/
BBB Online Reliability Seal