Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Geeks Who Drink

Event Phone: (361) 884-7873
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Executive Surf Club

309 N Water St
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 884-7873
http://www.executivesurfclub.com/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Monday August 27, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday August 20, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday August 13, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday August 6, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday July 30, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday July 23, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday July 16, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday July 9, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday July 2, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday June 25, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday June 18, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday June 11, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday June 4, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday May 28, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday May 21, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday May 14, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday May 7, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday April 30, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday April 23, 2018 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal