Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Moving & Grooving! (Ages 0-5)

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 826-2360
Fun with musical instruments, dance, songs & parachute play.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday May 29, 2019 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 30, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Dr. Clotilde P. Garcia

5930 Brockhampton
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
(361) 826-2360
https://www.cctexas.com/library/gar...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Thursday May 23, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Wednesday May 22, 2019 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm
Thursday May 16, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Wednesday May 15, 2019 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm
Thursday May 9, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Wednesday May 8, 2019 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm
Thursday May 2, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm
Thursday April 25, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Wednesday April 24, 2019 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm
Thursday April 18, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Wednesday April 17, 2019 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm
Thursday April 11, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Wednesday April 10, 2019 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal