Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Twinkle Babies Ages 0-2)

Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 10:30am

Event Phone: (361) 826-2360
Admission Price: $0
Bring your little bundle of joy for a morning of stories, songs & finger plays.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday October 24, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 31, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 7, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 14, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 21, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 28, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 5, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 12, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 19, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 26, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Dr. Clotilde P. Garcia Public Library

5930 Brockhampton
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
(361) 826-2360
https://www.cctexas.com/library/gar...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Thursday October 17, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday October 10, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday October 3, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday September 26, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday September 19, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday August 21, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Tuesday August 20, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday August 19, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Sunday August 18, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Saturday August 17, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Friday August 16, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday August 15, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday July 25, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday July 18, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday July 11, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday July 4, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday June 27, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday May 30, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday May 23, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday May 16, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday May 9, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday May 2, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday April 25, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday April 18, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday April 11, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday January 31, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday January 24, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Saturday January 5, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Friday January 4, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday January 3, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday December 27, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday December 20, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday November 29, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal