Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Sirius Space Crafts (Ages 13 +)

Event Phone: (361) 826-2360
Admission Price: $0
Join us for an hour of out of this world crafts!
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Dr. Clotilde P. Garcia Public Library

5930 Brockhampton
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
(361) 826-2360
https://www.cctexas.com/library/gar...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Tuesday August 20, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm
Monday August 19, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm
Sunday August 18, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm
Saturday August 17, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm
Friday August 16, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm
Thursday August 15, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm
Wednesday August 14, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm
Wednesday July 31, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm
Wednesday July 24, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm
Wednesday July 17, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm
Wednesday July 10, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm
Wednesday July 3, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm
Wednesday June 26, 2019 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:2:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal