Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Moving & Grooving! (Ages 0-5)

Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 11:00am

Event Phone: (361) 826-2360
Fun with musical instruments, dance, songs & parachute play.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday February 20, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday February 26, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday February 27, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 4, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday March 5, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 11, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday March 12, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 18, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday March 19, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 25, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday March 26, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Dr. Clotilde P. Garcia Public Library

5930 Brockhampton
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
(361) 826-2360
https://www.cctexas.com/library/gar...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Wednesday February 19, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday February 13, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday February 12, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday February 6, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday February 5, 2020 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday January 30, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Thursday January 23, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Thursday January 16, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Thursday January 9, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Thursday January 2, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Thursday December 26, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday December 25, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Thursday December 19, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday December 18, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Thursday December 12, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday December 11, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Thursday December 5, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday December 4, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Thursday November 28, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday November 27, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Thursday November 21, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday November 20, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Thursday November 14, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday November 13, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Thursday November 7, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday November 6, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Thursday October 31, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday October 30, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Thursday October 24, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday October 23, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Thursday October 17, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday October 16, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Thursday October 10, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday October 9, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Thursday October 3, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday October 2, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Thursday September 26, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday September 25, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday September 19, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday September 18, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday September 12, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday September 11, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday September 5, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday September 4, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday August 29, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday August 28, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday August 22, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday August 21, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday August 15, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday August 14, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday July 31, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday July 24, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday July 17, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday July 10, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday July 3, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday June 26, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday June 26, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday June 25, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Monday June 24, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Sunday June 23, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Saturday June 22, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Friday June 21, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Thursday June 20, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday June 19, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday May 30, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Wednesday May 29, 2019 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm
Thursday May 23, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Wednesday May 22, 2019 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm
Thursday May 16, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Wednesday May 15, 2019 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm
Thursday May 9, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Wednesday May 8, 2019 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm
Thursday May 2, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm
Thursday April 25, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Wednesday April 24, 2019 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm
Thursday April 18, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Wednesday April 17, 2019 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm
Thursday April 11, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
Wednesday April 10, 2019 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal