Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Miss Victoria's Laboratory (Ages 6-12)

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 @ 2:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 826-2360
Admission Price: Not Available At This Time
Come participate in hands-on Science, Technology, Reading, Arts, and Math (S.T.R.E.A.M) activities. Register at Dr. Clotilde P. Garcia Library to reserve a spot.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday August 10, 2021 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 17, 2021 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 24, 2021 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 31, 2021 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Dr. Clotilde P. Garcia Public Library

5930 Brockhampton
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
(361) 826-2360
https://www.cctexas.com/library/gar...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Tuesday August 3, 2021 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Tuesday July 27, 2021 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Tuesday July 20, 2021 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Tuesday July 13, 2021 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Tuesday July 6, 2021 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Tuesday June 29, 2021 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Tuesday June 22, 2021 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Tuesday June 15, 2021 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal