Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Gizmo Jr.

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 @ 3:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 826-2360
Admission Price: $0.00
(S.T.R.E.A.M). This pro-gram covers science, technology, reading, engineering, arts and math. Hands-on science experiments, engineering projects, robotics, art and math related projects.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday June 1, 2021 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 6, 2021 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 3, 2021 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 7, 2021 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 5, 2021 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 2, 2021 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 7, 2021 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Dr. Clotilde P. Garcia Public Library

5930 Brockhampton
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
(361) 826-2360
https://www.cctexas.com/library/gar...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Tuesday May 4, 2021 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Saturday March 14, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday February 8, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday January 11, 2020 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday December 14, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday November 9, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday October 12, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday September 14, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday August 10, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday July 13, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday June 15, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday May 11, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
Saturday April 13, 2019 Start Time:2:00pmEnd Time:4:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal