Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

CCGC Steel Challenge

Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 9:30am

Event Phone: (361) 852-1212
Admission Price: No available cost.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Sunday October 17, 2021 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 21, 2021 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:2:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Corpus Christi Pistol & Rifle Club

2832 FM 763
Corpus Christi, TX 78415
(361) 852-1212
http://www.ccpistolrifleclub.com/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Sunday September 19, 2021 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:2:30pm
Sunday August 15, 2021 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:2:30pm
Sunday July 18, 2021 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:2:30pm
Sunday June 20, 2021 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:2:30pm
Sunday May 16, 2021 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:2:30pm
Sunday April 18, 2021 Start Time:9:30amEnd Time:2:30pm
Sunday March 15, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:3:00pm
Sunday February 16, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:3:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal