Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

CANCELLED Summer Camps 2020

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 @ 9:00am

Event Phone: (361) 826-4667
Admission Price: No Cost Available At This Time

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday July 7, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 8, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 9, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 10, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 13, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 14, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 15, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 16, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 17, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Corpus Christi Museum of Science & History

1900 N Chaparral St
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 826-4667
https://www.ccmuseum.com/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Monday July 6, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday July 3, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Thursday July 2, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Wednesday July 1, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday June 30, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Monday June 29, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday June 26, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Thursday June 25, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Wednesday June 24, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday June 23, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Monday June 22, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday June 19, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Thursday June 18, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Wednesday June 17, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday June 16, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Monday June 15, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday June 12, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Thursday June 11, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Wednesday June 10, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday June 9, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Monday June 8, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday June 5, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Thursday June 4, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Wednesday June 3, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday June 2, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Monday June 1, 2020 Start Time:9:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal