Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Peekaboo Toddler Story Time

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 @ 10:00am

Event Phone: (361) 826-7055
Admission Price: Free
Anita & W.T. Neyland Public Library:

Weekly stories, songs, rhymes and coloring to encourage the reading habit. Show your child how much fun it is to listen to stories and make connections through action, rhymes and activities. Parent/caregiver participation required. Ages 0-2.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday March 28, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday March 29, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 4, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 5, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 11, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 12, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 18, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 19, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 25, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 26, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 2, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 3, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 9, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 10, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 16, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 17, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 23, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 24, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 30, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 31, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 6, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 7, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 13, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 14, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 20, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 21, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 27, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 28, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 4, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 5, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 11, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 12, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 18, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 19, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 25, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 26, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 1, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 2, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 8, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 9, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 15, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 16, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 22, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 23, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 29, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 30, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 5, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 6, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 12, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 13, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 19, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 20, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 26, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 27, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 3, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 4, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 10, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 11, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 17, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 18, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 24, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 25, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 31, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 1, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 7, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 8, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 14, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 15, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 21, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 22, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 28, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 29, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 5, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 6, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 12, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 13, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 19, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 20, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 26, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 27, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 2, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday January 3, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 9, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday January 10, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 16, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday January 17, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 23, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday January 24, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 30, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday January 31, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Corpus Christi La Retama Library

805 Comanche Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 826-7055
http://www.cclibraries.com/index.ph...
BBB Online Reliability Seal