Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Music & Motion! (Ages 0-5)

Event Phone: (361) 826-7055
Fun with musical instruments, dance, songs, and parachute play for ages 0-5.
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Corpus Christi La Retama Library

805 Comanche Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 826-7055
https://www.cctexas.com/library/la-...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Tuesday August 20, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday August 19, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Sunday August 18, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Saturday August 17, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Friday August 16, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Thursday August 15, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday August 14, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday July 31, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday July 24, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday July 17, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday July 10, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday July 3, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday June 26, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday June 19, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday June 12, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 29, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 22, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 15, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 8, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 24, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 17, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 10, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 3, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 30, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 23, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 16, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 9, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 2, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 25, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 18, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 11, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday April 4, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday March 28, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday March 21, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday March 14, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday March 7, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday February 28, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday February 21, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday February 14, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday February 7, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday January 31, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday January 24, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday January 17, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday January 10, 2018 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday September 27, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday September 20, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 31, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 24, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 17, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 10, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday May 3, 2017 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal