Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Music & Motion! (Ages 0-5)

Event Phone: (361) 826-7055
Fun with musical instruments, dance, songs & parachute play.
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Corpus Christi La Retama Library

805 Comanche Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 826-7055
https://www.cctexas.com/library/la-...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Wednesday December 4, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday November 27, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday November 20, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday November 13, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday November 6, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday October 30, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday October 23, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday October 16, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday October 9, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday October 2, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday September 25, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday September 18, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday March 27, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday March 20, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday March 13, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday March 6, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday February 27, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday February 20, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday February 13, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday February 6, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Wednesday January 23, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal