Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Game Day Fun

Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 4:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 826-7055
Admission Price: Free
Drop by and join us for an afternoon of fun with classic board games, giant connect 4, legos, MineCraft.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday March 30, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 6, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 13, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 20, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday April 27, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 4, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 11, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 18, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 25, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 1, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 8, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 15, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 22, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 29, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 6, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 13, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 20, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 27, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 3, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 10, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 17, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 24, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 31, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 7, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 14, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 21, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 28, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 5, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 12, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 19, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 26, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 2, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 9, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 16, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 23, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 30, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 7, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 14, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 21, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 28, 2017 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday January 4, 2018 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday January 11, 2018 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday January 18, 2018 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday January 25, 2018 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Corpus Christi La Retama Library

805 Comanche Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 826-7055
http://www.cclibraries.com/index.ph...
BBB Online Reliability Seal