Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Basic Loom Knitting

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 4:30pm

Event Phone: (361) 826-7055
Join us for basic loom knitting - learn to make a hat, scarf, pompom or flower. (For ages 8 & up)

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday April 23, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday April 30, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 7, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 14, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 21, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday May 28, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Corpus Christi La Retama Library

805 Comanche Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 826-7055
https://www.cctexas.com/library/la-...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Tuesday April 16, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday April 9, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday April 2, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday March 26, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday March 19, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday March 12, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday March 5, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday February 26, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday February 19, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday February 12, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday February 5, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday January 29, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday January 22, 2019 Start Time:4:30pmEnd Time:6:30pm
Tuesday March 27, 2018 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday March 20, 2018 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday March 13, 2018 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday March 6, 2018 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
Tuesday February 27, 2018 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal