Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Arts & Crafts (Ages 3-5)

Event Phone: (361) 826-7055
Admission Price: $0
Join us for a variety of activities including painting, coloring and other creative fun.
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Corpus Christi La Retama Library

805 Comanche Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 826-7055
https://www.cctexas.com/library/la-...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Wednesday February 5, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Thursday January 16, 2020 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday December 4, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Wednesday November 6, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday October 15, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday October 8, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday October 1, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday September 24, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday September 17, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday September 10, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday September 3, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday August 27, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday August 20, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday August 13, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday July 30, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday July 23, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday July 16, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday July 9, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday July 2, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Tuesday June 25, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal