Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Mikel May's Live Music On The Beach

Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 3:00pm

Admission Price: Free
Don't miss the views, food, drinks and live music at Mikel May's every Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Friday June 2, 2017 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday June 3, 2017 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday June 4, 2017 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 9, 2017 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday June 10, 2017 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday June 11, 2017 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 16, 2017 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday June 17, 2017 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday June 18, 2017 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 23, 2017 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday June 24, 2017 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday June 25, 2017 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 30, 2017 Start Time:3:00pmEnd Time:7:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

BBB Online Reliability Seal