Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

St. Anne Altar & Rosary Society Meeting

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 @ 6:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 888-7444
Admission Price: No Cost Available At This Time
St. Anne Altar & Rosary Society Meeting
Wednesday, September 14
6:00 p.m., Room 2

All ladies, parishioners of Corpus Christi Cathedral, you are welcomed to join us!
See you there!

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday April 12, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 10, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 14, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 12, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 9, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 13, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 11, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 8, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 13, 2017 Start Time:6:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Corpus Christi Cathedral

505 N. Upper Broadway
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 888-7444
http://cccathedral.com/
BBB Online Reliability Seal