Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

RCIA

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 7:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 888-7444
Admission Price: No Cost Available At This Time
Religious Education For Adults (RCIA)

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday June 28, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 5, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 12, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 19, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 26, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 2, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 9, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 16, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 23, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 30, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 6, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 13, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 20, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 27, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 4, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 11, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 18, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 25, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 1, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 8, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 15, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 22, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 29, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 6, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 13, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 20, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 27, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Corpus Christi Cathedral

505 N. Upper Broadway
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 888-7444
http://cccathedral.com/
BBB Online Reliability Seal