Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Grief Support at St. Patrick Church

Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 6:30pm

Event Phone: (361) 888-7444
Admission Price: Free
Have you lost a loved one? Do not suffer alone. Find support in these sessions with others who have also suffered loss.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday May 22, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday May 29, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday June 5, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday June 12, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday June 19, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday June 26, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 3, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 10, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 17, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 24, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday July 31, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday August 7, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday August 14, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday August 21, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday August 28, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday September 4, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday September 11, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday September 18, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday September 25, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 2, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 9, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 16, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 23, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 30, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 6, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 13, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 20, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 27, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 4, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 11, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 18, 2017 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Corpus Christi Cathedral

505 N. Upper Broadway
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 888-7444
http://cccathedral.com/
BBB Online Reliability Seal