Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Friday & Saturday BINGO For Central Catholic

Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 7:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 888-7444
Admission Price: No Cost Available At This Time
Location: Corpus Christi Bingo Center
Do You Like To Play BINGO?
Please support our parish school by playing BINGO!
Funds from BINGO help Central Catholic meet its mission by providing a faith based education.
BINGO is played at CC BINGO at 3905 Ayers.
We thank you in advance for your support!

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Friday September 22, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday September 23, 2017 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday September 29, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday September 30, 2017 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 6, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 7, 2017 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 13, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 14, 2017 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 20, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 21, 2017 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 27, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 28, 2017 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:3:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Corpus Christi Cathedral

505 N. Upper Broadway
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 888-7444
http://cccathedral.com/
BBB Online Reliability Seal