Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 8:00am

Event Phone: (361) 888-7444
Admission Price: No Cost Available At This Time
Location: Emmanuel Chapel
Through this practice, we are invited to spend time alone with God in His real, physical form, and to bring to Jesus all our cares, concerns, prayers, hopes and thoughts. We set aside a special time, a respite from our hectic modern lives, to create a personal space in which to meet our God †

“When you look at the Crucifix, you understand how much Jesus loved you then. When you look at the Sacred Heart Host you understand how much Jesus loves you now.”

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday May 4, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 11, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 18, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday May 25, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 1, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 8, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 15, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 22, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 29, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 6, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 13, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 20, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 27, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 3, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 10, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 17, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 24, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 31, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 7, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 14, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 21, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 28, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 5, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 12, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 19, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 26, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 2, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 9, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 16, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 23, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 30, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 7, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 14, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 21, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 28, 2017 Start Time:8:00amEnd Time:5:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Corpus Christi Cathedral

505 N. Upper Broadway
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 888-7444
http://cccathedral.com/
BBB Online Reliability Seal