Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Timeline: A Tribute to Journey

Event Phone: (361) 884-2739
Admission Price: $10
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Brewster Street Icehouse

1724 N Tancahua St
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 884-2739
http://www.brewsterstreet.net

Past Event Times

Date Time
Saturday April 11, 2020 Start Time:9:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Saturday February 1, 2020 Start Time:9:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Saturday October 5, 2019 Start Time:9:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Saturday August 17, 2019 Start Time:9:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Saturday June 22, 2019 Start Time:9:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Friday April 26, 2019 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:00pm
Saturday March 16, 2019 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:00pm
Saturday July 28, 2018 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:00pm
Saturday June 23, 2018 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:00pm
Saturday May 26, 2018 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:00pm
Saturday March 24, 2018 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:00pm
Friday January 26, 2018 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal