Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Hip Hop Hooray

Event Phone: (361) 884-2739
Admission Price: $10.00
Minors subject to $3 surcharge upon entry (Not applicable to children 10 & under).
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Brewster Street Icehouse

1724 N Tancahua St
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 884-2739
http://www.brewsterstreet.net

Past Event Times

Date Time
Saturday June 15, 2019 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:00pm
Saturday December 22, 2018 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:00pm
Saturday July 21, 2018 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:00pm
Saturday May 19, 2018 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:00pm
Saturday April 21, 2018 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:00pm
Saturday January 20, 2018 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:00pm
Saturday October 28, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Saturday July 22, 2017 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:00pm
Saturday June 24, 2017 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:00pm
Saturday May 27, 2017 Start Time:9:00pmEnd Time:11:00pm
Saturday April 22, 2017 Start Time:9:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Friday March 24, 2017 Start Time:9:30pmEnd Time:11:30pm
Saturday February 4, 2017 Start Time:8:00pmEnd Time:11:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal