Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Terrific Tuesdays (Ages 3-12)

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 @ 4:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 826-2356
Terrific Tuesday
Ben F. McDonald Public Library

for ages 3-12

Thinking games and hands-out activities for children.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday December 17, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 24, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 31, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 7, 2020 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 14, 2020 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 21, 2020 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday January 28, 2020 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Ben F. McDonald Public Library

4044 Greenwood Dr.,
Corpus Christi, TX 78416
(361) 826-2356
https://www.cctexas.com/library/mcd...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Tuesday December 10, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday December 3, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday November 26, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday November 12, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday November 5, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday October 29, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday October 22, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday October 15, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday October 8, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday October 1, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday September 24, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday September 17, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday September 10, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday September 3, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday August 27, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday August 20, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday August 13, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday July 30, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday July 23, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday July 16, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday July 9, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday July 2, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday June 25, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday June 18, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday June 11, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday May 28, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday May 21, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday May 14, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday May 7, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday April 23, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday April 2, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday March 26, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday March 19, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday March 5, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday February 26, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday February 19, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday February 12, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday February 5, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday January 29, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
Tuesday January 22, 2019 Start Time:4:00pmEnd Time:6:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal