Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Rising Readers (Ages 2-6)

Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 10:30am

Event Phone: (361) 826-2356
Stories, rhymes, songs, and activities that build early literacy skills.

More Event Times

All times below are in Corpus Christi local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday September 23, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday September 30, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 7, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 14, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 21, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday October 28, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 4, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 11, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 18, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday November 25, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 2, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 9, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 16, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 23, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday December 30, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Ben F. McDonald Public Library

4044 Greenwood Dr.,
Corpus Christi, TX 78416
(361) 826-2356
https://www.cctexas.com/library/mcd...

Past Event Times

All times below are in Corpus Christi local time.
Date Time
Monday September 16, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday September 9, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday September 2, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday August 26, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday August 19, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday August 12, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday July 29, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday July 22, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday July 15, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday July 8, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday July 1, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday June 24, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal