Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Rising Readers (Ages 2-6)

Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 10:30am

Event Phone: (361) 826-2356
Stories, rhymes, songs, and activities that build early literacy skills.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Monday February 24, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday March 2, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday March 9, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday March 16, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday March 23, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Monday March 30, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Ben F. McDonald Public Library

4044 Greenwood Dr.,
Corpus Christi, TX 78416
(361) 826-2356
https://www.cctexas.com/library/mcd...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Monday February 17, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday February 10, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday February 3, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday January 27, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday January 20, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday January 13, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday January 6, 2020 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday December 30, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday December 23, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday December 16, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday December 9, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday December 2, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday November 25, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday November 18, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday November 11, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday November 4, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday October 28, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday October 21, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday October 14, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday October 7, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday September 30, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday September 23, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday September 16, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday September 9, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday September 2, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday August 26, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday August 19, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday August 12, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday July 29, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday July 22, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday July 15, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday July 8, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday July 1, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
Monday June 24, 2019 Start Time:10:30amEnd Time:12:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal