Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Lapsit Storytime

Event Phone: (361) 826-2356
Lapsit Storytime

Ben F. McDonald Public Library

For ages 0-18 months

Stories, rhymes, songs, and fingerplays that build early literacy skills.
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Ben F. McDonald Public Library

4044 Greenwood Dr.,
Corpus Christi, TX 78416
(361) 826-2356
https://www.cctexas.com/library/mcd...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Monday June 17, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Monday June 10, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Monday May 20, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Monday May 13, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Monday May 6, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Monday April 29, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Monday April 22, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Monday April 15, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Monday April 8, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Monday April 1, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Monday March 25, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Monday March 18, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Monday March 11, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Monday March 4, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Monday February 25, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Monday February 18, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Monday February 11, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Monday February 4, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
Monday January 28, 2019 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:1:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal