Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Dungeons & Dragons (Ages 14+)

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 @ 5:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 826-7055
Admission Price: $0.00
No experience needed! Spots limited.
Register by calling 361-826-2356 or at the desk.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday May 18, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 1, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 15, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 6, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 20, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 3, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 17, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 7, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 21, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 5, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 19, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 2, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 16, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 7, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 21, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Ben F. McDonald Public Library

4044 Greenwood Dr
Corpus Christi, TX 78416
(361) 826-7055
https://www.cctexas.com/library/mcd...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Tuesday May 4, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm
Tuesday April 20, 2021 Start Time:5:00pmEnd Time:7:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal