Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Crafty Storytime

Thursday, June 27, 2024 @ 11:00am

Event Phone: (361) 826-2356
Admission Price: Free
(Ages 3 - 6)
4TH Thursday of the Month @ 11:00 AM
Storytime with books, rhymes, and a craft. April and May programs provided in partnership with the Coastal Bend Wellness Foundation – Youth Programs Department.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday June 27, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 25, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 29, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday September 26, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 24, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 28, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday December 26, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday January 23, 2025 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events
Thursday February 27, 2025 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Ben F. McDonald Public Library

4044 Greenwood Dr
Corpus Christi, TX 78416
(361) 826-2356
https://www.cctexas.com/library/mcd...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Thursday May 23, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:30pm
Friday March 8, 2024 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:12:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal