Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Newborn Care Online

Thursday, December 9, 2021 @ 6:30pm

Event Phone: (361) 761-1000
Admission Price: $0.00
Here you will learn the essentials of caring for your new baby, including newborn cues, normal characteristics, comfort techniques, and safety. You will have an opportunity for hands-on practice of diapering, swaddling and bathing. You will feel confident in baby basics by the end of this class. This is an online tour. You will receive an email with login instructions upon registration. Must register for class.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Thursday December 9, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Bay Area Hospital - Corpus Christi Medical Center

7101 South Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
(361) 761-1000
http://ccmedicalcenter.com/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Thursday November 18, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday October 28, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday October 7, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday September 16, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday August 30, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday August 5, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday July 15, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday June 29, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday June 10, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday May 20, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday April 29, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday March 18, 2021 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal