Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Hospital Tour Online

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 @ 7:30pm

Event Phone: (361) 761-1000
Admission Price: $0.00
Take an On Line tour of Bay Area and learn what to expect during your childbirth experience. This virtual tour will be done via WebEx and will include the opportunity to ask questions. This is a great way to prepare you and your family for the arrival of the new baby. This tour will be held online. You will receive the WebEx link and password in your confirmation email.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday September 22, 2021 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 6, 2021 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 20, 2021 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 10, 2021 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 1, 2021 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 15, 2021 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Bay Area Hospital - Corpus Christi Medical Center

7101 South Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
(361) 761-1000
http://ccmedicalcenter.com/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Wednesday September 1, 2021 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday August 11, 2021 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday July 14, 2021 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday June 23, 2021 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday June 2, 2021 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday May 12, 2021 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday April 21, 2021 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday March 17, 2021 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal