Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Hospital Tour

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 7:30pm

Event Phone: (361) 761-1000
Admission Price: $0
Take a tour of Bay Area and learn what to expect during your childbirth experience. This is a great way to prepare you and your family for the arrival of the new baby.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday April 24, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 1, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 15, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Bay Area Hospital - Corpus Christi Medical Center

7101 South Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
(361) 761-1000
http://ccmedicalcenter.com/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Wednesday April 17, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday March 20, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Wednesday March 6, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Tuesday February 26, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Wednesday February 20, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Wednesday December 19, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday December 5, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
Wednesday November 28, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:8:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal