Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Childbirth Education - Newborn Care

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 761-1000
Admission Price: $0.00
Take a tour of Bay Area and learn what to expect during your childbirth experience. This is a great way to prepare you and your family for the arrival of the new baby.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday August 27, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 10, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday September 24, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 8, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 22, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Bay Area Hospital - Corpus Christi Medical Center

7101 South Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
(361) 761-1000
http://ccmedicalcenter.com/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Tuesday August 13, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday July 30, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday July 23, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday June 25, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday June 11, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday May 28, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Sunday May 26, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday May 7, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday April 23, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday March 26, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday February 26, 2019 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday October 23, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday October 2, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday September 25, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday September 4, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday August 28, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday August 7, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday July 24, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday July 10, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday June 26, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday June 5, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday May 22, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Monday May 7, 2018 Start Time:6:30pmEnd Time:8:30pm
Tuesday April 24, 2018 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday November 21, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday November 7, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday October 17, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday October 3, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday September 26, 2017 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal