Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Breastfeeding Class Online

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 @ 7:00pm

Event Phone: (361) 761-1000
Admission Price: $0.00
This class with help you learn the art of providing the best nutrition for your baby, focusing on infant cues, breastfeeding positions, good latch techniques, choosing a pump, storing breast milk, and returning to work/school. We will help prepare you for a positive and successful breastfeeding experience. This class will be held online. The instructor will email you with instructions on how to access the online class. Must register to begin class.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday November 30, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday December 14, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Bay Area Hospital - Corpus Christi Medical Center

7101 South Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
(361) 761-1000
http://ccmedicalcenter.com/

Past Event Times

Date Time
Thursday November 4, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday October 12, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday September 23, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday August 31, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday August 10, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Wednesday July 21, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Tuesday June 22, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday June 3, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday May 13, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday April 22, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
Thursday March 11, 2021 Start Time:7:00pmEnd Time:9:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal