Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Toddler Storytime

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 10:00am

Event Phone: (361) 992-1339
Admission Price: Free
Join Rosa as she reads some of her favorite children's books! Followed by arts and crafts.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday August 22, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 29, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 5, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 12, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 19, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 26, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 3, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 10, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 17, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 24, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 31, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:12:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Barnes & Noble - Corpus Christi

5129 Blanche D Moore Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
(361) 992-1339
http://store-locator.barnesandnoble...
BBB Online Reliability Seal