Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Casa Rio

Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 7:30pm

Event Phone: (361) 851-9700
Admission Price: $17.00
The misadventures of enterprising Consuelo and her pushy neighbor, Licha, provoke laughter reminiscent of the “I Love Lucy” sitcoms of yesteryear. An upcoming convention inspires Consuelo to convert her home into Casa Rio Bed & Breakfast, and she soon discovers that the pursuit of the American dream is not as easy as she thought. Things don’t go quite as planned in this zany comedy set in a South Texas town!

More Event Times

All times below are in Corpus Christi local time.
Date Time Add To Calendar
Friday June 28, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Saturday June 29, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm Add to
My Events
Sunday June 30, 2019 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Aurora Arts Theatre

5635 Everhart Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
(361) 851-9700
http://www.auroraartstheatre.com/

Past Event Times

All times below are in Corpus Christi local time.
Date Time
Sunday June 23, 2019 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday June 22, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday June 21, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday June 16, 2019 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday June 15, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday June 14, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday June 9, 2019 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday June 8, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday June 7, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday June 2, 2019 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday June 1, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday May 31, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday May 26, 2019 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday May 25, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday May 24, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Sunday May 19, 2019 Start Time:2:30pmEnd Time:4:30pm
Saturday May 18, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
Friday May 17, 2019 Start Time:7:30pmEnd Time:9:30pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal