Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Military Families Free Admission For Blue Star Museum Program

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 10:00am

Event Phone: (361) 825-3500
Admission Price: Free
Each summer as a Blue Star Museum, AMST offers free admission to the nation’s active-duty military personnel and their families, including National Guard and Reserve, from Memorial Day through Labor Day.

Blue Star Museums is a collaboration among the National Endowment for the Arts, Blue Star Families, the Department of Defense, and museums across America.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday June 19, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 20, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 21, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 22, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday June 23, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday June 24, 2018 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 26, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 27, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 28, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 29, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday June 30, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday July 1, 2018 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 3, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 4, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 5, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 6, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday July 7, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday July 8, 2018 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 10, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 11, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 12, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 13, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday July 14, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday July 15, 2018 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 17, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 18, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 19, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 20, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday July 21, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday July 22, 2018 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 24, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 25, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday July 26, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 27, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday July 28, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday July 29, 2018 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday July 31, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 1, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 2, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday August 3, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday August 4, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday August 5, 2018 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 7, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 8, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 9, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday August 10, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday August 11, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday August 12, 2018 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 14, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 15, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 16, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday August 17, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday August 18, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday August 19, 2018 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 21, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 22, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 23, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday August 24, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday August 25, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday August 26, 2018 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday August 28, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 29, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday August 30, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday August 31, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday September 1, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday September 2, 2018 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Art Museum of South Texas

1902 North Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 825-3500
http://www.artmuseumofsouthtexas.or...
BBB Online Reliability Seal