Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Frost First Friday Dollar Day!

Event Phone: (361) 825-3500
Admission Price: $0.00
The first Friday of every month is FROST FIRST FRIDAY DOLLAR DAY! Enjoy free public admission to the Art Museum of South Texas. The Gift Shop and HESTER'S CAFE & COFFEE BAR are also are open to the public. For more information, contact the Art Museum at (361) 825-3500. Sponsored by Frost Bank.
There are no events happening in the near future.

Venue Details:

Art Museum of South Texas

1902 North Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 825-3500
http://www.artmuseumofsouthtexas.or...

Past Event Times

Date Time
Friday July 3, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday June 5, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday May 1, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday April 3, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday March 6, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday February 7, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday January 3, 2020 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday December 6, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday November 1, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday August 2, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday July 5, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
Friday June 7, 2019 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm
BBB Online Reliability Seal