Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Digital Darkroom from the Annenberg Foundation

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 10:00am

Event Phone: (361) 825-3500
Admission Price: Starting from $4.00
This exhibition, from the Annenberg Space for Photography, Los Angeles, California includes work from 17 artists that explore the intersection of art and technology. These artists are masters of different types of digital techniques, such as compositing highly layered imagery, working in 3D and lenticular imaging, meticulously stitching together images, using lighting in highly inventive ways, and much more. The artists and the way they use these techniques are representative of a new generation that is changing the way we view the world around us. This exhibition was organized by the Annenberg Foundation, Los Angeles, California

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday October 17, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 18, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 19, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 20, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 21, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 22, 2017 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 24, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 25, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday October 26, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 27, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday October 28, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday October 29, 2017 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday October 31, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 1, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 2, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 3, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 4, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 5, 2017 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 7, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 8, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 9, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 10, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 11, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 12, 2017 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 14, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 15, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 16, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 17, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 18, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 19, 2017 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 21, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 22, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 24, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday November 25, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday November 26, 2017 Start Time:1:00pmEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday November 28, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 29, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday November 30, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 1, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday December 2, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:5:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Art Museum of South Texas

1902 North Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 825-3500
http://www.artmuseumofsouthtexas.or...
BBB Online Reliability Seal