Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Portrait Group

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 @ 10:00am

Event Phone: (361) 884-6406
Admission Price: Free
First class is Free. Each Class After $5.00
All skill levels are welcome, beginner - advanced!
There is no instructor.
Bring your own art supplies in any medium and paint or draw with a live model each week.

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Wednesday April 5, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 12, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 19, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday April 26, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 3, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 10, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 17, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 24, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday May 31, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 7, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 14, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 21, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 28, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 5, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 12, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 19, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday July 26, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 2, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 9, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 16, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 23, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday August 30, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 6, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 13, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 20, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday September 27, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 4, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 11, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 18, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday October 25, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 1, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 8, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 15, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 22, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday November 29, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 6, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 13, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 20, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday December 27, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Art Center of Corpus Christi

100 N. Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 884-6406
http://www.artcentercc.org/
BBB Online Reliability Seal