Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Old Master's Oil Painting Technique

Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 10:00am

Event Phone: (361) 884-6406
Admission Price: Starting from $15.00
Canvas 11”x14”
Paper palette
Odorless paint thinner
Small bottle Liquin
Brushes – type Filberts (#2, #6, #10)
Reference material or photo of what you would like to paint (suggest still life to start unless you have painted before)

Acrylics (craft type)
Light Gray, Light Yellow, Light Pink, Water base varnish

Oil Paints (Windsor Newton Set seems to have the most of the colors on this list)

White, Ivory black, Burnt umber, Prussian Blue, Yellow ochre, Cadmium Yellow Light, Cadmium Red Light, Viridian (green)

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Friday May 26, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 2, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 9, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 16, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 23, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 30, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 7, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 14, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 21, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday July 28, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday August 4, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday August 11, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday August 18, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday August 25, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday September 1, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday September 8, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday September 15, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday September 22, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday September 29, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 6, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 13, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 20, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday October 27, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 3, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 10, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 17, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday November 24, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 1, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 8, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 15, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 22, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday December 29, 2017 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:1:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Art Center of Corpus Christi

100 N. Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 884-6406
http://www.artcentercc.org/
BBB Online Reliability Seal