Are you sure you want to cancel this event? You will have to recreate the time slot of you want it back.

Nexus Art Collective

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 10:00am

Event Phone: (361) 884-6406
Kucera Gallery

More Event Times

Date Time Add To Calendar
Tuesday June 19, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 20, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 21, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 22, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Saturday June 23, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Sunday June 24, 2018 Start Time:11:00amEnd Time:2:00pm Add to
My Events
Tuesday June 26, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Wednesday June 27, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:8:00pm Add to
My Events
Thursday June 28, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events
Friday June 29, 2018 Start Time:10:00amEnd Time:4:00pm Add to
My Events

Venue Details:

Art Center of Corpus Christi

100 N. Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
(361) 884-6406
http://www.artcentercc.org/
BBB Online Reliability Seal